جلد التانين - حقيبة كبيرة / BC-01-001

Dhs. 1,025.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Out of stock
SKU: BC-01-001N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: حقائب, الأكثر مبيعا, NEW ARRIVALS
People are viewing this right now
  • #MadeForLife - منتجات جلد التانين مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. نحن نستخدم 100٪ من الجلد المصنوع من الحبوب الكاملة وأجهزة معدنية قوية وأبازيم وسحابات لضمان أن تدوم عملية الشراء مدى الحياة.
  • الاستدامة والحرفية - نستخدم الجلد المدبوغ والصديق للبيئة من مصادر محلية. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم مساهمة ذات مغزى في حماية البيئة. كل قطعة مصنوعة يدويًا من قبل حرفيين مهرة باستخدام الطرق التقليدية.
  • الاستخدام متعدد الأغراض - تعتبر الحقيبة الجلدية الكبيرة مثالية للمحترفين والطلاب والمسافرين الذين يقدرون الأسلوب والوظيفة.
  • هدية مدروسة - التصميم الخالد والجودة العالية يقدمان هدية رائعة يمكن لأحبائك الاعتزاز بها مدى الحياة.
  • التصميم - تنقسم الحقيبة إلى 3 أقسام رئيسية ، قسمان منها مضغوطان والجزء الأوسط مفتوح. يحتوي أحد الأقسام المضغوطة على جيب بسحاب للأشياء الصغيرة. يحتوي قسم نمط الحقيبة الإضافي على منظمات الأقلام والمحافظ والبطاقات. يمكن أن تتسع الحقيبة لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول مقاس 17 بوصة. من الخارج ، تتميز الحقيبة بإبزيمين قابلين للقفل ، ومقبض حمل ، وحزام كتف قابل للفصل ، وجيب بسحاب في الخلف بطول حزام لإرفاق الحقيبة بحقيبة عربة.

المواد والتصميم

تحتوي هذه الحقيبة الجلدية الكبيرة على أحزمة قابلة للتعديل يمكنها الاحتفاظ بأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة حتى 17 بوصة ومصنوعة من الجلد الخارجي المحبب بالكامل بنسبة 100٪ وبطانة داخلية من القطن بنسبة 100٪ مقاومة للتمزق.

لضمان الصحة والسلامة البيئية ، نستخدم طرق دباغة صديقة للبيئة. يتميز الجلد المحبب بالكامل بالمتانة ويصبح جميلًا مع مرور الوقت ، مما يخلق حقيبة خاصة بك بشكل فريد و #MadeForLife.

حقيبة جلدية كبيرة تناسب أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة حتى مقاس 17 بوصة وتتميز بجيوب متعددة للملحقات ومقصورات متعددة للحفاظ على تنظيم جميع أساسياتك. من الخارج ، تتميز الحقيبة بإبزيمين قابلين للقفل ، ومقبض حمل ، وحزام كتف قابل للفصل ، وجيب بسحاب في الخلف بطول حزام لإرفاق الحقيبة بحقيبة عربة.

الأبعاد والمواصفات

مواد : سطح خارجي من الجلد المحبب بالكامل 100٪ بطانة داخلية من القطن بنسبة 100٪.
أبعاد : الطول 42 سم × العرض 11 سم × الارتفاع 31 سم.
سمات : يناسب كمبيوتر محمول يصل إلى 17 بوصة ، وحزام كتف قابل للضبط والفصل ، ومقبض حمل ، وثلاث حجرات منفصلة ، وجيب مع تنظيم للأقلام ، والمحافظ والأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى ، وأبازيم قابلة للقفل ، وجيب خارجي بسحاب ، وحزام مرفق لحقيبة الترولي.

مصنوع يدويًا في الهند

كيف تعتني بالمصنوعات الجلدية

نحن نستخدم جلدًا ممتازًا محببًا لضمان نقاط الاتصال الخاصة بك - المقابض والحزام وبطاقة الأمتعة - مع منتجاتنا الأفضل حقًا في فئتها. للعناية بحقيبة يدك ، نقترح تجنب التعرض المطول لأشعة الشمس القوية والتلامس المباشر مع الشحوم والماء والزيت والأوساخ. عند تنظيف أو تلميع الجلد ، يرجى استخدام منتجات العناية بالجلد المحايدة التي لن تلطخ الجلد أو تصبغه ولا تعرض الجلد للحرارة المباشرة.

فيما يتعلق بالعناية بالجلد ، نوصي بوضع مرطب طبيعي للجلد كل 4-6 أشهر. نحن نستخدم الجلد الطبيعي لذلك مع مرور الوقت سيبدأ الجلد في التقدم في السن بشكل جيد ، وسوف يساهم الاستخدام المنتظم لمرطب الجلد في مظهر غني ومرن. لمزيد من الحماية الدائمة للجلد ، نوصي باستخدام بخاخ واقي.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

جلد التانين - حقيبة كبيرة / BC-01-001

Dhs. 1,025.00

Large Briefcase / BC-01-001 – SELECTIONS

Large Briefcase / BC-01-001

Dhs. 1,025.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Out of stock
SKU: BC-01-001N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: BAGS, Best Sellers
People are viewing this right now
  • #MadeForLife - Tannin Leather goods are crafted from the highest quality materials. We use 100% Full Grain Leather and robust metal hardware, buckles, and zippers to ensure that your purchase will last a lifetime.
  • Sustainability & Craftsmanship - We use locally sourced eco-friendly tanned leather. We are committed to making a meaningful contribution to protecting the environment. Every piece is handmade by skilled artisans using traditional methods. 
  • Multipurpose Use - Large leather briefcase is perfect for professionals, students, and travelers who value both style and functionality.
  • Thoughtful Gift - Timeless design and high quality make a great gift that your loved ones can cherish for life. 
  • Design - The briefcase is divided into 3 main sections with two of them being zipped and the center one being open. One of the zipped sections has a zip-pocket for smaller items. An additional pouch style section holds organizers for pens, wallets, and cards. The briefcase can fit up to a 17” laptop. Externally the briefcase features two lockable buckles, a carry handle, a detachable shoulder strap, a zip pocket at the rear along a strap to attach the briefcase to a trolley bag.

Materials & Design 

 

This large leather briefcase has adjustable straps that can keep laptops up to 17" and made of 100% full grain leather exterior and tear-resistant 100% cotton lining interior.

To ensure environmental health & safety we use eco-friendly tanning methods. Full-grain leather is durable and ages beautifully, creating a briefcase that is uniquely your own and #MadeForLife.

Large Briefcase leather fits laptops up to 17-Inch and features multiple accessory pockets and multiple compartments to keep all your essentials organized. Externally the briefcase features two lockable buckles, a carry handle, a detachable shoulder strap, a zip pocket at the rear along a strap to attach the briefcase to a trolley bag. 

 

Dimensions & Specifications 

Materials: 100% full grain leather exterior. 100% cotton lining interior.
Dimensions: L42cm x W11cm x H31cm.
Features: Fits up to 17” laptop, adjustable & detachable shoulder strap, carry handle, three separate compartments, pocket with organization for pens, wallets and other small items, lockable buckles, one external zipper pocket, trolley bag attachment strap.

Handcrafted in India 

How To Take Care Of Leather Goods 

We use premium full-grain leather to ensure your touchpoints – the handles, strap, luggage tag – with our products are truly best in class. To take care of your handbag, we suggest avoiding prolonged exposure to strong sunlight and direct contact with grease, water, oil, and dirt. When cleaning or buffing the leather, please use neutral leather care products that will not stain or dye the leather and do not apply direct heat to the leather.

In terms of leather care, we recommend applying a natural leather balm every 4-6 months. We use natural leather therefore with time the leather will begin to age nicely, regular use of leather balm will contribute to a rich, supple appearance. For more durable protection of the leather, we would recommend a protective spray.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Large Briefcase / BC-01-001

Dhs. 1,025.00